HYMN Program + Tour CD

HYMN 2019 Tour Program + limited edition tour CD.

CD Features: Exclusive Album Cover, Slipcase and bonus track Vide Cor Meum not available anywhere else! 


  1. HYMN Overture
  2. HYMN
  3. Sogni featuring Vincent Niclo
  4. Sky And Sand
  5. Canto Per Noi
  6. Fly To Paradise featuring Eric Whitacre Singers
  7. Gia Nel Seno (La Storia Di Lucrezia)
  8. Follow Me
  9. You
  10. Better Is One Day
  11. Tu Che M'Hai Preso II Cuor
  12. Miracle featuring Yoshiki
  13. Time To Say Goodbye
  14. Vide Cor Meum