WATCH LIVESTREAM

 

 *On day of show, this page will update with the Livestream Concert*

 

Sarah Brightman lights up the holidays with her first-ever livestream concert event Sarah Brightman: A Christmas Symphony! Join Sarah as she transforms the historical Christ Church Spitalfields in London, and welcomes viewers worldwide into her intimate winter wonderland on the 20th of December, 2020.

Together with orchestra, chorister from Trinity College, Sarah has invited special guests Aled Jones, choir Gregorian to join her, and will be reuniting with Andrew Lloyd Webber for a memorable performance of a holiday classic! Curl up with your family and a hot toddy or two, and enjoy what promises to be an unforgettable Christmas spectacle at home with Sarah Brightman!

The event will be broadcast in four streaming time zones to reach fans around the globe:

 December 20th

  • UK/Ireland & Europe - 7:30 pm GMT/8:30pm CET
  • North America (East Coast) and Central - South America - 7:30 pm EST/9:30 pm ART/BRT
  • North America/West Coast - 7:30 pm PST

 December 21st

  • Australia/New Zealand/Japan/Korea/Asia 7:30 pm AEDT, 9:30 pm NZDT/5:30 pm JST & KST 

 

For Livestream FAQ, click HERE.