Sarah Brightman HYMN IN CONCERT - Deluxe Edition DVD/CD

SARAH BRIGHTMAN HYMN IN CONCERT (Full Theatrical Version)Deluxe Edition BLU-RAY/CD

DVD bonus features include exclusive behind the scenes footage, interviews and photo galleries. DVD/CD Deluxe Special Edition includes a 15-track audio CD from the film.

Filmed in the enchanting Ludwigs Festspielhaus at the foot of the Bavarian Alps in Germany, Sarah Brightman HYMN IN CONCERT is a hybrid of musical film, opera and concert and features beloved favorites and selections from her beautiful new album, HYMN. Accompanied by her band, the 40-piece Bavarian Philharmonic orchestra, a 50-voice choir and the Ludwig Ensemble of dancers the show and amazing special guests: Yoshiki, Vincent Niclo, Mario Frangoulis and Narcis.

DVD Track listing:


  1. Gothica
  2. Fleurs Du Mal
  3. Stranger In Paradise
  4. Carpe Diem feat. Mario Frangoulis
  5. Anytime Anywhere
  6. Gia Nel Seno
  7. (La Storia Di Lucrezia)
  8. Misere Mei
  9. Beautiful
  10. Follow Me
  11. Figlio Perduto
  12. Who Wants To Live Forever
  13. Tu Che M’Hai Preso Il Cuor
  14. Miracle (Sarah’s Version) feat. Yoshiki
  1. Hymn Overture
  2. Hymn
  3. Sogni feat. Vincent Niclo
  4. There For Me feat. Vincent Niclo
  5. Better Is One Day
  6. Canto Per Noi
  7. Pie Jesu feat. Narcis
  8. Fly To Paradise
  9. Time To Say Goodbye
  10. Masquerade
  11. Phantom Of The Opera feat. Mario Frangoulis
  12. Sky And Sand

Bonus Content:
Hymn In Concert - Behind The Scenes
Hymn The Album Production
Hymn Track By Track Review
Photo Slideshow

CD Track Listing (Deluxe Special Edition version)

  1. Fleur Du Mal
  2. Anytime, Anywhere
  3. Gia Nel Seno
  4. Follow Me
  5. Figlio Perduto
  6. Tu Che M’Hai Preso Il Cuor
  7. Miracle (feat. Yoshiki)
  8. Hymn
  9. Sogni (feat. Vincent Niclo)
  10. Better Is One Day
  11. Canto Per Noi
  12. Pie Jesu (feat. Narcis)
  13. Fly To Paradise
  14. Time To Say Goodbye
  15. Sky And Sand